Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Sules

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Sules

4.8 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tulya gafoor

tulya gafoor

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Karli do amazing at handling our business certificates and any info we need in a timely manor. We highly recommend them for any business inquiries."
Profile photo of Laura Greenberg

Laura Greenberg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used John Sules agency for years.. I rarely speak to John because his staff is always so knowledgeable and helpful, I can get my questions answered immediately. When I’ve had a claim, it’s processed quickly and efficiently. I love that someone actually answers the phone , rather than dealing with lots of recorded prompts and then ending up in voice mail. Stare Farm may not always have the lowest rates, but the level of service is so good, I would never switch."
Profile photo of Shane Melzer

Shane Melzer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure it was working with Karli, She made the whole process of car, home, And umbrella policies so easy!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Reyes

Kathleen Reyes

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service-Great Support! Where to begin to truly express my gratitude to the staff, specifically Marilysa Deleon, who was dedicated to resolving my issue which had to do with a claim of lapse of insurance and my driver's license being suspended as a result! This was a serious issue for me and I was beside myself on where to begin getting this issue resolved! Marilysa knew what to do and while working on the issue she was understanding, compassionate, reassuring all while being a Great Communicator!! She kept me informed of every step of the resolution process! I am so happy with her and her staff's support! This is what you get with a company that cares about their customers! Thank you John Sules and Marilysa Deleon!"
Profile photo of Bob Martin

Bob Martin

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"#1 Insurance Agency We have been with John Sules State Farm Insurance Agency for nearly 40 years with their auto, home, and now RV, insurance coverage policies. Our very experienced, professional, and supportive agent, Gaye Doyle, has always followed through on every detail of our insurance needs. Gaye keeps us updated on new State Farm discounts, offers, and recommendations. John and his first-class agents have always taken excellent care of our insurance needs. It is often said you won’t know how good your insurance company choice is until you suddenly need them. Over the years we have always been impressed by how thorough, meticulous, kind, and considerate they have been whenever we have needed them. They are #1 in value and professionalism in our book."
Profile photo of Pauline O'Sullivan

Pauline O'Sullivan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with:)"
Profile photo of Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is absolutely amazing! She helped me with auto and homeowners insurance, so much so that my extended family and coworkers will be switching to Statefarm, through this agency. I also met the owner John, who came in to introduce himself and he thanked us for trusting him with our insurance needs. Everyone in the office was so friendly and it made my mother and I feel very welcome. We left knowing we made the right decision to switch over our policies to the Sules Agency!"
Profile photo of Joseph GC MARAIA926

Joseph GC MARAIA926

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a recent issue where I am demolishing a house and wanted some modifications to my policy. John and his team resolved in 1 day!"
Profile photo of HeatzFilms

HeatzFilms

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilysa has helped us the past 2 years and has always been excellent with service in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Talbear Davis

Talbear Davis

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"One those agents who takes your money and gives you nothing return service wise."
Profile photo of Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has always been extremely professional and courteous. He's been a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Bob DeGregorio

Bob DeGregorio

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"John combines expertise with a personal touch for his clients. I use him for both personal and business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yessenia Vasquez

Yessenia Vasquez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that I get answers to my inquiries right away. Mari is the best! I don’t recall ever having an issue or concern that she has not been able to resolve. When she is not around Rocio is my go to! Thanks ladies for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jon Jags

Jon Jags

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with John Sules and State Farm for more than three and a half decades. Not only have they stood by me in times of crisis, John's business recommendations have saved me thousands of dollars. He really cares."
Profile photo of Brian Stamm

Brian Stamm

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the John Sules agency for almost 20 years with multiple cars, boat, home and RV. They have always been there for my family when needed. The professionalism of the staff is top notch. You can just tell that the agents are smiling when talking to you on the phone. John’s team goes over and above delivering a fully trusted service. I would highly recommend the Sules agency!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Mann

Howard Mann

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, experienced, polite and attentive"
Profile photo of Laurence Thorpe

Laurence Thorpe

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife, Marie, and I have been with the John Sules Agency for almost twenty years. They handle our Home Insurance and the Insurance for our two Autos. Our home was recently damaged in a sever storm. Once again, The Sules Agency handled the entire matter with high efficiency (as they have over the years). Laurence and Marie Thorpe"
Profile photo of Maria Cabrera

Maria Cabrera

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto and home insurance quotes. Marylisa Deleon and the group are very helpful. They answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of abby schoen

abby schoen

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I retired and moved from Rockland County to the Jersey shore. Changed almost everything except State Farm and the Sules Agency in New City. All their staff, especially Marilysa were so caring, helping. and knowledgeable in making this transition. Thank you..."
Profile photo of Odessia Jackson

Odessia Jackson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great working with this company, They offered the best rate, replied quickly and answer all my questions and concerns, I highly recommend them. My agent was Daniela she did her best to help in these trying times we are experiencing and I appreciated it."
Profile photo of KIMBERLY TORRES

KIMBERLY TORRES

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them. The folks here are great to work with! Daniela. T has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes Daniela. T she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for over 8 years and have been very happy with their service! This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with them as my agent!! Daniela. T always goes above and beyond for me. Anyone in my family needs insurance I am able to contact her and she get’s right on it. It is like we have our very own VIP treatment and she not only helps us but is able to get us the best deal out there…"
Profile photo of Gina TH

Gina TH

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with John Sules for quite some time and for good reason. They have always kept us safe, appropriately insured and within our budget. Their responsiveness is impeccable. You NEVER feel like you are bothering them. I called this morning and spoke to Marilysa who did not rush me through the call, we reviewed the coverage on all of our vehicles and made some modifications and she took her time explaining it all to me and getting it done. I could go on an on. Note, we also have homeowners insurance with John Sules. You can trust John Sules Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of EVELYN MENDEZ

EVELYN MENDEZ

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Sules has been my insurance agent for years from car to home owner insurance. Marilysa is amazing always so helpful and knowledgeable. She is very professional and always answers any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of joel scheir

joel scheir

January 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never responded to two phone calls and messages I left! Guess they do not need any new business!"
Profile photo of Lauren Fox

Lauren Fox

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and awesome staff!"